Your Dental Team Near Auburn

We are proud of our office which fully utilizes state of the art equipment. Our office has gone completely digital, creating a hassle-free environment for all of our patients. Our advance office includes digital x-rays, digital charts, digital photos, intra oral cameras and even e-signatures: Signing on e-pads.

We have a modern sterilization system that surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water (bottled water) which removes any chances for contamination from regular tap water .

Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality of care. Our staff is here to better assist you in various languages including Spanish, Russian, Romanian, Hindi and Gujarati.

We also have GURU – a special patient education software that shows videos of procedure for patients to understand prior to performing them actually.

For patient comfort and convenience we have TV monitors with dish network in each treatment room.

We provide gentle, family oriented dental care to adults and children. We utilize the best equipment and sterilization techniques available to dentists. In addition to our general and cosmetic dentistry and orthodontic services, we also work with specialists in Periodontics (gum diseases), Implant dentistry and Endodontics (root canal treatments) and other specialists. With this team we emphasize comprehensive care, quality and preventive dentistry.

We look forward to welcoming you to our dental family.

Auburn Dental Services

Dental Care Near Auburn

Auburn is a city in Barrow and Gwinnett counties in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the city had a population of 6,887. Auburn incorporated in 1892 soon after the railroad was extended to that point. Auburn is located in western Barrow County at 34°1′0″N 83°49′55″W (34.016692, -83.831869). It is 42 miles (68 km) northeast of downtown Atlanta and 27 miles (43 km) west of Athens.

According to the United States Census Bureau, the town has a total area of 6.5 square miles (16.8 km2), of which 6.4 square miles (16.7 km2) is land and 0.03 square miles (0.07 km2), or 0.39%, is water.